Patient Reviews

Reviews for Root Canal Therapy Services Near Farmington, UT

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE! Dr Call and his staff are amazing. From the front desk to the dental office crew! I have had years and years of experience here. They have taken amazing care of me and my family. My kids have had a great experience as well. Dr call has done repairs on my chipped teeth, cavities, root canals and even built me a mouth piece with 5 teeth and installed it beautifully. Their technology is up to date and they have the best to offer. I highly recommend Oakridge Dental for any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Dr Call and his staff have gone above and beyond for years to provide my entire family with the best care. I've had several tooth emergencies, and they always come though. Once I had a problem on Christmas eve, and they resolved it within 30 mins. Recently, I had a traumatic experience with an endodontist regarding multiple root canals, and this resulted in dental anxiety. I came to Oakridge for a crown replacement and dental assistant Brandy made me feel so at ease. the procedure went smoothly and I was so grateful, I cried and hugged her when it was over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Call and staff have met the needs of our whole family recently—from jaw issues to root canals to replacing old crowns with new. Dr call and staff are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and have the latest technology...and i love that they really try to get you right in when you have an issue! (Applause) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr Call and staff have met the needs of our whole family recently—from jaw issues to root canals to replacing old crowns with new. Dr call and staff are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and have the latest technology...and i love that they really try to get you right in when you have an issue! (Applause) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I had a horrible toothache, and had been miserable for days. I went to a dentist (different office) who was not able to do a root canal in their office, so I was referred to an endodontist. Over the weekend (a couple days later) the pain got so bad I could not tolerate it any longer. Dr Call answered the phone on Saturday and met me at his office within an hour! He got my root canal started and my pain was immediately relieved. I am now out of pain 2 days later. I am so thankful!! Talk about someone who cares! I have avoided the dentist for years because I normally don't numb properly. He got me numbed up easily, and was super gentle. I will be recommending him to everyone I know, and he has earned a patient (and my family) for life! To be without fear is a big deal for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I had a horrible toothache, and had been miserable for days. I went to a dentist (different office) who was not able to do a root canal in their office, so I was referred to an endodontist. Over the weekend (a couple days later) the pain got so bad I could not tolerate it any longer. Dr Call answered the phone on Saturday and met me at his office within an hour! He got my root canal started and my pain was immediately relieved. I am now out of pain 2 days later. I am so thankful!! Talk about someone who cares! I have avoided the dentist for years because I normally don't numb properly. He got me numbed up easily, and was super gentle. I will be recommending him to everyone I know, and he has earned a patient (and my family) for life! To be without fear is a big deal for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

I had a horrible toothache, and had been miserable for days. I went to a dentist (different office) who was not able to do a root canal in their office, so I was referred to an endodontist. Over the weekend (a couple days later) the pain got so bad I could not tolerate it any longer. Dr Call answered the phone on Saturday and met me at his office within an hour! He got my root canal started and my pain was immediately relieved. I am now out of pain 2 days later. I am so thankful!! Talk about someone who cares!I have avoided the dentist for years because I normally don't numb properly. He got me numbed up easily, and was super gentle. I will be recommending him to everyone I know, and he has earned a patient (and my family) for life! To be without fear is a big deal for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I was looking for a new dentist in my area. I read a lot of reviews and decided to try Oakridge. The staff is so kind and friendly. I had a crown replaced and it took all of an hour and a half from start to finish! They were great! No waiting two weeks while wearing a temporary crown. It was all done right there in the office and very affordable as well! I watched a movie and left with a cookie! My new dentist More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.