Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Farmington, UT

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

I had a really good experience. Short waiting room time, and they served me promptly and professionally. Dr. took the time to explain some "watch" issues at the end of my cleaning. After having the same dentist for nearly 40 years and having to find a new one due to a move, I am glad I made the right choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience. They had me go back shortly after arrival, I had a stellar dental hygienist, and the Dentist was excellent. I was in and out in 45 minutes and felt like I had a high-quality cleaning and experience. Sure, maybe I'm a pushover b/c I didn't have any cavities, but it was great. I was even given a cookie on my way out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Dr. Call and all staff are fantastic! This is a very friendly, low-stress office that makes going to the dentist much nicer than any other dentist office I’ve been. On our recent checkup, we needed a bit more work other than just cleaning, but we were up from St George and were planning leave the next day. Dr. Call worked us into his schedule that same day, and even opened the office early the next morning to finish the work. We greatly appreciate the effort Dr. Call and his staff made to take care of us! Would very highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Every six months I routinely go in for my teeth cleaning. Every visit has been a pleasure. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I get good advise that has improved my dental health and kept me cavity-free for years. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a really good dentist and staff. Dr Call is the best. But don't challenge him to a foot race. He is pretty fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Dr. Call & Team fit me in for an emergency tooth extraction with moments notice on an already busy day with their schedules completely booked. I am so grateful I didn’t have to wait another day in pain. Cheers to those who still put customer service first and find a way to make it happen! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I went in for a regular cleaning. Very friendly staff. I’m a pretty shy person & all staff made me feel at ease. We had some great conversation & I learned things that I hadn’t about toothbrushes & teeth in general. I appreciated their effort to put me at ease. Both Dr Call & Natalie we’re quick & thorough. Natalie was awesome to talk to. Great cookie as a takeaway treat. 😃 We are looking into moving our kids from their current dentist after both my husband & I having great experiences here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Oakridge Dental is wonderful! I have some sensitive spots on my gum line that can hurt during and after a cleaning, not at Oakridge Dental. Their hygienists are so good. My teeth felt great. Dr. Call is professional and fun. Nothing beats ending a cleaning with a fresh chocolate chip cookie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

We have loved coming to Oakridge dental! My husband will only come here for cleanings because his hygenists are so gentle but still thorough. Dr Call is also gentle and quick! I hate having cavities filled but whenever I do I am always impressed with how quickly he gets done and I've never had to go back to fix anything (tooth aches, filling not fitting properly etc.). I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Oakridge Dental is one of the best dentists I have been to. Their staff is amazing and Dr. Call knows his stuff! The hygienists are very friendly and do a great job cleaning your teeth. I would recommend to a friend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.