Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kim Near Farmington, UT

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2022

Kim B is the greatest hygienist in the history of mankind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

This dentist office is great. Kim the hygienist was especially friendly and shared new information about my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

This dentist office is great. Kim the hygienist was especially friendly and shared new information about my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

I love Dr.Jackson & Dr.Call, both have been great Doctors for me. My hygienist Kim is always so friendly and helpful with any concerns I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

Kim is great at her job! She should be recognized!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

The vibe in this office is amazing! When you’re there, you feel like you’re part of something great. The staff are all energetic and friendly, and so knowledgeable and helpful. The office is clean, modern and organized. SO professional. My hygienist, Kim, was careful and incredibly thorough; and both Doctors are always willing to answer questions and provide the best and latest treatment options for our whole family. I highly recommend Oakridge Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Kim was wonderful. Super friendly. Love Dr Call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I hate going to the dentist in the past but Oakridge Dental is different. All the staff there are so friendly and welcoming. I can make appointments with the same hygienist for my visit. Kim, the hygienist is a true professional. She explains things that I need to know, she is patience, gentle and caring. I feel like I was visiting family when I go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

5 Star through and through. Hygienist Kim and Dr Call were incredibly pleasant and helpful in identifying my needs and setting a course to take care of my much overdue dental needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.