Patient Reviews

Reviews for Natalie Near Farmington, UT

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Natalie is awesome! She is so kind and makes great conversation! She educates you on all the steps of your cleaning! I love oakridge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

Natalie was an amazing hygienist and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable during the entire cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very kind and helpful during my appointment, especially my hygienist Natalie. She was kind and professional during my appointment and did an amazing job of cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Natalie is the most amazing hygienist! She makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Natalie is the most amazing hygienist! She makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I love Oakridge dental! Seriosuly I never leave reviews but I had to for those of you searching for a dentist. Stop here. Look no further. I've had a lot of dental work and gone to other dentists before. I feel like I truley never have been able to get a grasp on how to care for my teeth at home and with dentist visits until I found this place. They really did care about me and my questions. Ive learned so much from the team on how to properly care for my teeth. A lot of it due to my amazing hygienist Natalie. She knows her job like it's her life calling. If you go make sure you get Natalie. I have seen other hygienists too and they are all so professional and good at their jobs. But Natalie is exceptional! She has always looked out for me and helped me make sure I get the care I need. Also a nod to the docs they run an amazing clinic. Seems like they always have new gadgets and the newest best tools on the market. They also have offered more preventative care then another dentist office I've been too. Thank you everyone at oakridge! You're amazing and have been a game charger for my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I’ve been going to Dr. Call for a number of years. He is very thorough and personable. His assistant, Natalie, is great. She is a wonderful lady and terrific assistant. She is also very thorough with cleanings and preparations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Natalie is the best hygienist ever. I have been going to this office for years, it’s nice to see the same people year after year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I love the feeling of clean teeth. Which is exactly what I get after I see Natalie at Oakridge Dental. She is gentle, kind and very efficient. She takes care of me like I am family. I absolutely adore her and everyone at Oakridge Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

I have been coming to Dr. Call for several years now. Natalie has done my cleanings for me and she is so great and personable. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Natalie has been my hygienist for a number of years. I am very happy with the care she gives me, as well as the friendship we have developed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Natalie is the best Hygienist in the office. She is thorough, gentle, and very experienced. She does an amazing job every time and is the reason I return every 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Natalie is the best Hygienist in the office. She is thorough, gentle, and very experienced. She does an amazing job every time and is the reason I return every 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Hygienist Natalie is an excellent technician and really does a thorough job. She explains everything she is doing as she progresses through the exam. Oakridge dental uses latest dental technologies and I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a very professional dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I love OAKRIDGE DENTAL. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. I am confident in the advice and most up-to-date care and treatment I receive there. I especially love Natalie their dental hygienist. I’ve been going to Dr. Call since he opened his practice. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s always such a positive experience They are awesone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I love OAKRIDGE DENTAL. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. I am confident in the advice and most up-to-date care and treatment I receive there. I especially love Natalie their dental hygienist. I’ve been going to Dr. Call since he opened his practice. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s always such a positive experience They are awesone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr. Call is always so friendly and Natalie does such a great job and is so thorough! Our family will only see Dr Call for treatment🙂 Will definitely recommend Oaktodge Dental! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.