Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tami Near Farmington, UT

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Always an awesome visit with hygienist Tami and Dr Call! They quickly got my teeth cleaned and addressed all of my concerns. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Tami is amazing! My teeth feel so nice and clean. The dental office has the newest technology, best staff, has a at home feel, and when you’re done they give you a cookie! I love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

tami was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

Great place, very comfortable atmosphere. Thanks Tami! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2022

Amazing dentist office, all the newest technology and everyone is super friendly! Tami, the hygienist, is awesome at what she does, super knowledgeable and you'll never find a better hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Tami did a great job cleaning my teeth, and Robin is an exceptional receptionist. For that matter, all of the staff is friendly and helpful and do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Your hygienist Tami Madsen was very professional and efficient. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Tami did a great job! She was very thorough and helped answer all our questions! Robin at the front desk was also very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2022

Your hygienist Tami Madsen was very professional and efficient. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

Your hygienist Tami Madsen was very professional and efficient. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Tami was awesome and did great cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend coming here to have Tami clean your teeth and for all your dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

The front desk staff (Robin and Shelly) are very friendly and helpful. The office is new and has a calming presence. Tami has been my dental hygienist for a few years and always does a fantastic job. I’ve recommended Oakridge Dental to many family and friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

We love Oakridge Dental. The staff is so friendly. My kids love to go visit Tami and have her clean their teeth. She always has a smile and is always asking how I am doing (or my kids are doing) while she is cleaning my teeth. She answers all my questions. You can tell that her number one priority while you are in her chair is her patient. The soft chocolate chip cookies are a great bonus when you finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Tami, Caden, & Doctor Jackson were all amazing today!! I spent most of the time with Tami for a cleaning & let me tell you, the world needs more hygienists like her! She is so good at educating & her nonjudgmentally teaching me about my teeth last time helped motivate me tremendously the last six months to take care of my teeth. Today it was so fun to chat with her. She remembers details about your life & is so efficient at what she does. My teeth feel amazing! Caden and some of the other assistants have done a phenomenal job in previous visits, and doctor Jackson did a great job today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. Brian Call has been a great dentist for my family for many years! I would highly recommend Oakridge dental. Tami Madsen is an expert hygienist and really does a detailed job. She explains everything and is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Tami helped clean my teeth and they employees are always nice when I come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

The assistant Tami is fast and helpful! Great assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Tami took great care of me! She made sure I was comfortable and showed genuine interest in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Love Dr Call and staff!! Tami was fantastic. She always takes good care of my sensitive areas on my teeth and gums….really appreciate that! I had a tooth that was bothering me. They got me right in. Also, I’ve had 2 crowns done by him and I’m so impressed by the equipment and overall product and experience. The office is new and beautiful. Top notch dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

Love this office! Love the staff!! Tami is amazing! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

I started coming to Oakridge Dental after Covid. My teeth had gone a long time without attention due to Covid and my laziness. This is the first time at the dentist that it was pleasurable! Tami Worked on my teeth. I never felt like I was drowning in to much water or couldn’t swallow because her hands were in my mouth. She was the very very BEST! We rescheduled in 3 months with directions on how to make my mouth healthy again. I came back and it was a CELEBRATION 🎉 Tami continues to keep things healthy in my mouth and makes the dentist an AWESOME experience! Thank you TAMI❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I started coming to Oakridge Dental after Covid. My teeth had gone a long time without attention due to Covid and my laziness. This is the first time at the dentist that it was pleasurable! Tami Worked on my teeth. I never felt like I was drowning in to much water or couldn’t swallow because her hands were in my mouth. She was the very very BEST! We rescheduled in 3 months with directions on how to make my mouth healthy again. I came back and it was a CELEBRATION 🎉 Tami continues to keep things healthy in my mouth and makes the dentist an AWESOME experience! Thank you TAMI❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

Had an excellent check up with Tami this morning! Thank you for your professionalism and expertise! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.