Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tami Near Farmington, UT

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. Brian Call has been a great dentist for my family for many years! I would highly recommend Oakridge dental. Tami Madsen is an expert hygienist and really does a detailed job. She explains everything and is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Tami helped clean my teeth and they employees are always nice when I come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

The assistant Tami is fast and helpful! Great assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Tami took great care of me! She made sure I was comfortable and showed genuine interest in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Love Dr Call and staff!! Tami was fantastic. She always takes good care of my sensitive areas on my teeth and gums….really appreciate that! I had a tooth that was bothering me. They got me right in. Also, I’ve had 2 crowns done by him and I’m so impressed by the equipment and overall product and experience. The office is new and beautiful. Top notch dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

Love this office! Love the staff!! Tami is amazing! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

I started coming to Oakridge Dental after Covid. My teeth had gone a long time without attention due to Covid and my laziness. This is the first time at the dentist that it was pleasurable! Tami Worked on my teeth. I never felt like I was drowning in to much water or couldn’t swallow because her hands were in my mouth. She was the very very BEST! We rescheduled in 3 months with directions on how to make my mouth healthy again. I came back and it was a CELEBRATION 🎉 Tami continues to keep things healthy in my mouth and makes the dentist an AWESOME experience! Thank you TAMI❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I started coming to Oakridge Dental after Covid. My teeth had gone a long time without attention due to Covid and my laziness. This is the first time at the dentist that it was pleasurable! Tami Worked on my teeth. I never felt like I was drowning in to much water or couldn’t swallow because her hands were in my mouth. She was the very very BEST! We rescheduled in 3 months with directions on how to make my mouth healthy again. I came back and it was a CELEBRATION 🎉 Tami continues to keep things healthy in my mouth and makes the dentist an AWESOME experience! Thank you TAMI❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

Had an excellent check up with Tami this morning! Thank you for your professionalism and expertise! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.