Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oakridge Dental

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter7 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Everything seemed great. Dentist was nice, staff was friendly, building was new and really great. However I didn’t like that we had to pay after the appointment, without knowing exactly what the bill will be after insurance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Call is amazing and the hygienists clean your teeth really well More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Great place, nice people, teeth are expensive More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

4 stars.. but probably 5…. I had to wait 5 extra days due to the office deciding to close mid week through the weekend. I could have gone elsewhere but I really enjoyed reading other reviews.. so I sat in throbbing pain for 5 days. Once my appointment came in Monday, it was a pretty simple process. I was given options to determine my best outcome. I didn’t feel pressured, I got to watch the squid show on Netflix while waiting and work done as they put a TV on the ceiling.. The front staff is very helpful and nice, the lobby is clean and simple. Overall I will be coming back. My only Con to this location is me having to wait the 5 extra days… After my procedure I was not offered any pain meds or discussed how to treat the pain if any.. as I’m facing discomfort the day after. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2020

I had a very simple 6 month checkup. My appointment was only about 20 minutes but I am lucky to not have any issues either. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

There are a few things I am pleasantly surprised with at Oakridge Dental. First off their staff from the front desk to the dental hygienist are very friendly and efficient at their jobs. Second they have a very nice reminder system to notify you of appointments you made 6 months ago and may have forgotten. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

The wait is always short. The staff, hygienists and doctors are always well prepared and friendly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.