Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oakridge Dental

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2020

I’m so happy I found Dr. Call and his staff! They are so nice and friendly! They do an awesome job everytime I have a check up. The dental hygienist is gentle and careful when cleaning my teeth! Great staff and Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

I just left my first visit there. Loved, loved, loved it! Very professional, thorough, and a friendly staff to boot! I’ve found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

5 Star through and through. Hygienist Kim and Dr Call were incredibly pleasant and helpful in identifying my needs and setting a course to take care of my much overdue dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Highly recommended, great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

We love Oakridge Dental! Great people and quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

So my mouth is a flippin hot mess- i have been coming to Dr. Call for 8 years and he and his staff are 5 star rockstars!! EVERYTIME I’ve had trouble with my teeth they have fixed it quickly and in a timely and professional manner- also if Dr. Call thinks it’s out of his hands he sends you to a specialist!! Thanks Oakridge Dental! You guys are amazing and have a fan for life!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr Call and his staff are the most caring people ever! I will never take my family anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Call is awesome all around. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to. Best staff. They are friendly and helpful. Delicious cookies after your appointment too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2019

As always we had a stellar visit to Oakridge Dental. Every time we go, if there is a problem area with my mouth, Dr. Call always has a solution or something to try to help remedy the problem area. He never send you away without trying everything to help you. He has the friendliest staff and we never have a bad visit to Oakridge Dental! You don't just see a dentist at this place, you go to catch up with friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2019

Dentist checkup at Oakridge Dental....awesome. Weeks ago I had a chat with some friends about goodie bags from dentist. See here is mine tooth paste tooth brush Whiting kit floss and YES key lime chap stick...oh yeah! Tammy is great at keeping my teeth clean and gums good. Dr Ricker let's me know if I need anything more done. Costs are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Friendly staff great Dentist’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2019

Been going here for years! Sure love it! They take good care of my teeth and always make me chuckle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

He’s a great guy! He is efficient and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

Great staff! Great doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

All the staff at Oak Ridge dental are wonderful! I've never had a bad experience Dr call is very knowledgeable and patient! I highly recommend distant office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

I am retired military, and have had many different dentists over the years. Dr Brian Call is far and away the best dentist I have ever had. He is highly competent, capable, and experienced. He is also very personable, and clearly shows his concern for the dental health and well being of all of his patients. He has also assembled the best team of dental hygienists and office staff I've ever seen. They are all extremely caring, professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

I have known Dr. Call since we were 5 years old. He is an amazing person and an excellent dentist. His staff is sharp and friendly and even my children don't dread going to the dentist. I highly recommend Oakridge Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2017

I dreaded going to the dentist so much that I never went and got my mouth in to horrible shape. I heard great things about Dr. Call so I made an appointment and I have been so happy! I'm a regular dentist goer now :) Great staff and awesome environment. I felt so comfortable that I won't go anywhere else!! We even moved and we still drive 45 minutes to see them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Wonderful staff and awesome dentist. Highly recommend Oakridge Dental. We have been pts for a long time and I love it there. Thanks for being so great Oakridge Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

Best dentist I've ever had. And to find one that is an avid UTE FAN - Priceless! GO UTES!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2015

Best dentist and staff around! I was so very impressed with how Dr. Call and his staff handled our unique medical circumstances. He was so prepared! I thought the experience could have been potentially really bad, but his kind, caring manner and preparation made it soooo easy! Thanks Dr. Call and staff! :-) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.