Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oakridge Dental

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2020

Prompt service. Excellent care was received and I was made comfortable and I felt appreciated. They made me feel at ease during my necessary crown without use of sedation. Wonderful staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2020

Been coming here for years, always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2020

Always the best. Like visiting family. Made me like the dentist again, actually maybe for the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2020

Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2020

Staff and Dr. Call are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2020

Staff and Dr. Call are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2020

Such great one on one care with staff and Dr. Call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2020

Such great one on one care with staff and Dr. Call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. Call is so friendly and real. He doesn’t over-treatment plan, he tells you exactly what you really need and what can wait for later. Love that honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. Call is so friendly and real. He doesn’t over-treatment plan, he tells you exactly what you really need and what can wait for later. Love that honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Call. He and his staff are top notch and professional. Has worked hard to provide excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Call. He and his staff are top notch and professional. Has worked hard to provide excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2016

Comfortable office with a staff I trust to provide the newest and best options for my treatment. And the doc is a fun guy! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.