Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oakridge Dental

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter140 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I can’t even put into words how amazing everyone in the office was!! I am so terrified of going to the dentist and they made me feel so comfortable they even took extra steps to make me feel like everything was okay! Best dentist ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

From the second you step on Oakridge office, you feel you’re at your own family. Staff and Dr Call are really friendly and outstanding. Plus, they are providing more options when it comes to cost “I’m self pay” and they are trying to provide the best service with an affordable price. Many thanks to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I’ve been going to Oakridge Dental for several years and am 110% satisfied with the service and personalized care I receive at each visit. This is a great team that cares about their patients and helps them all feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. Call has been our family dentist for about 12 years now. We absolutely love his dental expertise and knowledge. He’s excellent at what he does, and is easy to talk to about any concerns. My kids love him and look forward to their appointments when they get to visit with him. We would highly recommend him to all of our family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Love Dr Call and staff!! I had a tooth that was bothering me. They got me right in. Also, I’ve had to crowns done by him and I’m so impressed by the equipment and overall product and experience. The office is new and beautiful. Top notch dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2020

My family has been going to Oakridge Dental for along time. Dr Call and his staff are the best. Dr Call is personable, caring and interested in his patients life’s. If anyone is looking for a dentist in Davis county, I highly recommend Oakridge Dental. Oh, if you hate going to the dentist you will still probably hate going to the dentist; BUT this group of professionals make it so much easier once you get there. You will like Oakridge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2020

Very caring and professional. No pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2020

I love these people. From the front desk to the dentist, it’s always a great experience. And thanks for keeping things Covid safe!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2020

Got me in quickly and fixed my crown that fell of during the same office visit. Great people to have work on you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2020

I’m so happy I found Dr. Call and his staff! They are so nice and friendly! They do an awesome job everytime I have a check up. The dental hygienist is gentle and careful when cleaning my teeth! Great staff and Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

I just left my first visit there. Loved, loved, loved it! Very professional, thorough, and a friendly staff to boot! I’ve found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

5 Star through and through. Hygienist Kim and Dr Call were incredibly pleasant and helpful in identifying my needs and setting a course to take care of my much overdue dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Highly recommended, great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

So my mouth is a flippin hot mess- i have been coming to Dr. Call for 8 years and he and his staff are 5 star rockstars!! EVERYTIME I’ve had trouble with my teeth they have fixed it quickly and in a timely and professional manner- also if Dr. Call thinks it’s out of his hands he sends you to a specialist!! Thanks Oakridge Dental! You guys are amazing and have a fan for life!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

We love Oakridge Dental! Great people and quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

My daughter had an infected tooth today. Dr. Call met us (even though it was Sunday) at his office and took care of the problem. Dr. Call and his staff are professional and easy to talk to. They do a great job taking care of our family. I highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2020

Such great one on one care with staff and Dr. Call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. Call is so friendly and real. He doesn’t over-treatment plan, he tells you exactly what you really need and what can wait for later. Love that honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Call is always so friendly and Natalie does such a great job and is so thorough! Our family will only see Dr Call for treatment🙂 Will definitely recommend Oaktodge Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr Call and his staff are the most caring people ever! I will never take my family anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I’ve been going for years and have never been disappointed with their professionalism and excellent care. I don’t feel scolded when I fail to have perfect teeth but they motivate me to be better about caring for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Call is awesome all around. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to. Best staff. They are friendly and helpful. Delicious cookies after your appointment too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2019

I love this dental office. The staff is wonderful, the dentist is great at explaining things, and they are all so patient with my children. My daughters love going to the dentist and I think a lot of that is thanks to the positive experiences they have had at Oakridge Dental. I also appreciate Dr.Call’s philosophy with treatments. I don’t feel like he suggests unnecessary fillings (which I can’t say for other dentists I have seen). I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2019

As always we had a stellar visit to Oakridge Dental. Every time we go, if there is a problem area with my mouth, Dr. Call always has a solution or something to try to help remedy the problem area. He never send you away without trying everything to help you. He has the friendliest staff and we never have a bad visit to Oakridge Dental! You don't just see a dentist at this place, you go to catch up with friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Love Oakridge Dental! I feel like I am visiting friends when I go there--friends who clean and take care of my teeth, and my family's teeth! They are professional and caring! Thank you Oakridge Dental Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I love going to the dentist, but I understand some people are hesitant. This is the dentist for you! Everyone you meet at Oakridge Dental will make you feel comfortable and confident regarding your dental health. They are professional but also help you feel at home by being friendly and personal. Oakridge Dental is the best choice for your family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2019

Dentist checkup at Oakridge Dental....awesome. Weeks ago I had a chat with some friends about goodie bags from dentist. See here is mine tooth paste tooth brush Whiting kit floss and YES key lime chap stick...oh yeah! Tammy is great at keeping my teeth clean and gums good. Dr Ricker let's me know if I need anything more done. Costs are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I've been going to Oakridge Dental for most of the past decade and have only received the best care and customer service from them. This is a great dental office with great people who remember you and provide a great service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

I had a really good experience. Short waiting room time, and they served me promptly and professionally. Dr. took the time to explain some "watch" issues at the end of my cleaning. After having the same dentist for nearly 40 years and having to find a new one due to a move, I am glad I made the right choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Dr. Call and his staff are great. We get the best dental care here. Even after moving to Saint George we still travel back to Farmington to get our Dental work done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

I had a crown break and I was able to get in the next morning and Dr Calls staff was great getting me back together. Very professional! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Friendly staff great Dentist’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Courtney and Dr Call are the best! I had an emergency and Dr. Call came in early to accommodate MY schedule. How's that for awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Courtney and Dr Call are the best! I had an emergency and Dr. Call came in early to accommodate MY schedule. How's that for awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience. They had me go back shortly after arrival, I had a stellar dental hygienist, and the Dentist was excellent. I was in and out in 45 minutes and felt like I had a high-quality cleaning and experience. Sure, maybe I'm a pushover b/c I didn't have any cavities, but it was great. I was even given a cookie on my way out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Good, timely service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Great place, great service, very friendly, highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I had a horrible toothache, and had been miserable for days. I went to a dentist (different office) who was not able to do a root canal in their office, so I was referred to an endodontist. Over the weekend (a couple days later) the pain got so bad I could not tolerate it any longer. Dr Call answered the phone on Saturday and met me at his office within an hour! He got my root canal started and my pain was immediately relieved. I am now out of pain 2 days later. I am so thankful!! Talk about someone who cares! I have avoided the dentist for years because I normally don't numb properly. He got me numbed up easily, and was super gentle. I will be recommending him to everyone I know, and he has earned a patient (and my family) for life! To be without fear is a big deal for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2019

Been going here for years! Sure love it! They take good care of my teeth and always make me chuckle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

I had a horrible toothache, and had been miserable for days. I went to a dentist (different office) who was not able to do a root canal in their office, so I was referred to an endodontist. Over the weekend (a couple days later) the pain got so bad I could not tolerate it any longer. Dr Call answered the phone on Saturday and met me at his office within an hour! He got my root canal started and my pain was immediately relieved. I am now out of pain 2 days later. I am so thankful!! Talk about someone who cares!I have avoided the dentist for years because I normally don't numb properly. He got me numbed up easily, and was super gentle. I will be recommending him to everyone I know, and he has earned a patient (and my family) for life! To be without fear is a big deal for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

He’s a great guy! He is efficient and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I had been on the search for a new dentist since we had moved and I'm so glad I found Oakridge Dental. My first appointment was great. Very quick check-in process and little to no wait once I was checked in. The hygienist was very personable and did a great job. No cavities so I didn't have much interaction with Dr. Call but what interaction I did have was very positive as well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Call's for a number of years and he has never disappointed. The staff is friendly and efficient. Great dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I had been on the search for a new dentist since we had moved and I'm so glad I found Oakridge Dental. My first appointment was great. Very quick check-in process and little to no wait once I was checked in. The hygienist was very personable and did a great job. No cavities so I didn't have much interaction with Dr. Call but what interaction I did have was very positive as well.Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Dr. Call, and his team are wonderful!! Thank you for your professionalism and care rendered. Your staff is wonderful and so easy to work with. We have had a great experience here ,as compared to our previous dentist. We are glad we found you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Dr. Call and all of the staff at Oakridge are awesome! They treat you like family. Best part is they know their stuff and they are gentle with your mouth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

Great staff! Great doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

We are so happy with Dr Brian Call and his staff that we will drive up from St George, Utah. He and his staff are quick, friendly, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Dr. Call and all staff are fantastic! This is a very friendly, low-stress office that makes going to the dentist much nicer than any other dentist office I’ve been. On our recent checkup, we needed a bit more work other than just cleaning, but we were up from St George and were planning leave the next day. Dr. Call worked us into his schedule that same day, and even opened the office early the next morning to finish the work. We greatly appreciate the effort Dr. Call and his staff made to take care of us! Would very highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

We just switched over to Dr. Call about a year ago and have really enjoyed him and his friendly and helpful staff. He is up to date on the latest techniques along with the newest equipment. I love that you can get a crown made while you wait -- awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

The experience was great. Everyone was so attentive and we so appreciate everyone. THANKS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Our family has had a great experience at Oakridge Dental, great friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

the laughing gas is pretty good i’m on it rn actually PARTY🎊🎉 oh and btw follow me on my socials @cole.rummy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

The staff at Oakridge dental are fabulous. They are friendly and knowledgeable and my kids feel comfortable going to the dentist. We have been going here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I know I can trust Dr. Call to use the least invasive (expensive) procedure needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

I’ve been coming to Dr. Call for 10+years. The staff have always been pleasant and fun and professional. Dr. Call is a very caring and sharp dentist who helps you feel like he is most concerned about helping you understand your treatment options and helping you decide the treatment route best for you. Top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

We have been very happy with Oakridge Dental. The team is super great with my littles, my oldest child thinks it is so cool that they have a TV on the ceiling. This office is very good about addressing dental needs but not pushing additional costs or procedures that I don't absolutely need. I really appreciate knowing that they are looking out for me and my family and not just trying to make extra money. I took my mom who has extreme dental fears to Oakridge and they were amazing with planning out a unique approach to helping her get dental work done while helping her stay relaxed and calm. Thank you Oakridge Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

All the staff at Oak Ridge dental are wonderful! I've never had a bad experience Dr call is very knowledgeable and patient! I highly recommend distant office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

I am retired military, and have had many different dentists over the years. Dr Brian Call is far and away the best dentist I have ever had. He is highly competent, capable, and experienced. He is also very personable, and clearly shows his concern for the dental health and well being of all of his patients. He has also assembled the best team of dental hygienists and office staff I've ever seen. They are all extremely caring, professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

love the staff in the office they are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

As usual on my semi annual trip to Oakridge Dental I received the best care of any dental office I’ve been to in my lifetime. The Hygienists are so thoughtful and thorough and the nicest people. Dr Call is not only the finest dentist I’ve been to. But has a way of putting people at ease and keeping things light and fun. Great sense of humor too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Husband and I went there today and thought the staff was great! Very friendly and not behind schedule like every other dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I'm 71 years old and I do not have a tooth in the back that does not have amalgam. The point is I've been in a LOT of Dentists chairs. I've never really looked forward to a trip to the dentist, until I met Dr. Call! Now, my mindset is the treatment is going to fix a problem before it gets worse. AND, it really is painless. I was in his chair yesterday for a crown. Dr. Call uses technology to the great benefit of his patients. From 3D x-ray imaging to crafting (AMAZING process) crowns while you are there (ONE visit usually!) and everything in between. Dr. Call and his staff make a dental visit something to look forward to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I've been going here for about 2 years now and have only had positive experiences. I once cracked a crown and they were able to squeeze me in that afternoon. Everyone I have interacting with has been kind & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr Call has been wonderful. Great staff and great care every time I've been in there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

I've been going here for about 2 years now and have only had positive experiences. I once cracked a crown and they were able to squeeze me in that afternoon. Everyone I have interacting with has been kind & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Katherine is a doll and works really hard to help others schedule the right appointments. Give yourself plenty of time to schedule ahead. It's a good dentist if they're booked solid until January! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Been going here for a few years. Courtney that's remembers me is an amazing hygenist! Dr Call is amazing as well thorough and to the point. But you don't leave feeling like your just a number. You also leave with a fresh baked chocolate chip cookie from Otis spunkmeyer, yeah so there's that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Oakridge Dental is wonderful! I have some sensitive spots on my gum line that can hurt during and after a cleaning, not at Oakridge Dental. Their hygienists are so good. My teeth felt great. Dr. Call is professional and fun. Nothing beats ending a cleaning with a fresh chocolate chip cookie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Dr. Call and his assistants are wonderful and make going to the dentist, while not a joy, not too bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I've been going to see Dr. Call's for quite a few years, and each time I've visited him it's been a great experience. Both he and his staff are consummate professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I have been coming to oakridge dental for about 13 years now and have been extremely impressed. Dr. Call is wonderful. The staff is great and I really enjoy coming in. They always are very friendly. I also had invisalign put on my teeth 5 years ago and have been delighted by the results would recommend to oak ridge dental to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

What a great experience! I had put off finding a new dentist due to some really uncomfortable experiences with my previous provider. So glad I was referred to Oakridge Dental. Everyone was so friendly, upbeat, and really listened to (and respected) my concerns. It's so nice to look forward to appointments again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Love these guys!! From a daughter who is quite terrified of the dentist to me, who loves having my teeth cleaned, these guys are incredible! People skills and dental skills are amazing! Will continue to come here forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

As always, our family is well taken care of at Oakridge Dental. Dr. Call and his staff are friendly, helpful and professional in all the services provided to us in meeting our dental needs. We are so happy we were referred to you. A much better experience here than our previous dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Every six months I routinely go in for my teeth cleaning. Every visit has been a pleasure. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I get good advise that has improved my dental health and kept me cavity-free for years. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a really good dentist and staff. Dr Call is the best. But don't challenge him to a foot race. He is pretty fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I enjoy Oakridge because of the friendly staff and Dentists. I'm not a fan of going to the Dentist but they make me feel comfortable and are very personable. I recommend them whenever I get a chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Dr. Call & Team fit me in for an emergency tooth extraction with moments notice on an already busy day with their schedules completely booked. I am so grateful I didn’t have to wait another day in pain. Cheers to those who still put customer service first and find a way to make it happen! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Brian Call for just over 3 years now and not only am I very impressed with the quality of work that Dr. Call performs, his staff is amazing too! I would highly recommend Dr. Call to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Oakridge dental made my visit to the dentist an awesome experience. Such kind personable people there to clean your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I have been going to Oakridge Dental for 13+ years. Dr Call and his staff are very professional, efficient and personable. I can't believe I enjoy going to my dentist! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I've been seeing Brian for many years now and I am very happy. I've been trying for years to get these front teeth fixed but I kept having other dental issues arise that were more important. Brian Call has always done a fantastic job and has never disappointed. His assistant Brian was fantastic today as well. My only issue is that I didn't hear from my insurance company on my pre-auth but the office staff had it taken care of. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I can't say enough good about this place. I had a horrible experience at my last place, long story, but Oakridge is amazing. They have awesome hours that work for most people, staff that is super friendly, and are able to do crowns right then and there. They even gave me warm cookies to go! Thanks, Oakridge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I recently had another good checkup with Dr. Call and the "girls" at Oakridge Dental. I love the friendliness of the staff and the competence of the care. It almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I can't imagine ANY dental group being better than this one!! I am scared to death of dentists and everything they do but even with some occasional pain Dr. Call and his team is an ABSOLUTE delight to have work on me. I wouldn't consider going anyplace else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I hate the dentist! That's what I used to say because as a kid, my dentist never used novocaine. When things hurt that bad you take it out on a profession! I actually felt that way about most of my Dentists, until I switched to Dr. Call. Since that time I only grimace a little when I have to go there. But the staff is wonderful and I know he really cares. The service is exceptional and everyone there makes you feel at home - at least for a dentist office. Dr. Call is always available and always listens to my concerns before any treatment is decided upon. With my mouth it is a team approach! And its great to have a fellow UTE fan as your dentist even if he wont admit it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I went in for a regular cleaning. Very friendly staff. I’m a pretty shy person & all staff made me feel at ease. We had some great conversation & I learned things that I hadn’t about toothbrushes & teeth in general. I appreciated their effort to put me at ease. Both Dr Call & Natalie we’re quick & thorough. Natalie was awesome to talk to. Great cookie as a takeaway treat. 😃 We are looking into moving our kids from their current dentist after both my husband & I having great experiences here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I’ve been coming here for a number of years, and I’ve always enjoyed coming! Dr Call and his staff are very kind, flexible, and attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

We have loved coming to Oakridge dental! My husband will only come here for cleanings because his hygenists are so gentle but still thorough. Dr Call is also gentle and quick! I hate having cavities filled but whenever I do I am always impressed with how quickly he gets done and I've never had to go back to fix anything (tooth aches, filling not fitting properly etc.). I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I was looking for a new dentist in my area. I read a lot of reviews and decided to try Oakridge. The staff is so kind and friendly. I had a crown replaced and it took all of an hour and a half from start to finish! They were great! No waiting two weeks while wearing a temporary crown. It was all done right there in the office and very affordable as well! I watched a movie and left with a cookie! My new dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

The staff is very nice and competent. They are on time and I feel I am well cared for. My treatment options are explained well. It's easy to get appointments. Dr. Call is a really nice guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Ami says - I'm very comfortable with their service every time I visit. They are so friendly and show sincere concern about my dental needs. They work with my schedule to minimize missed time at work. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Call. He and his staff are top notch and professional. Has worked hard to provide excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dentists have never been my thing. I was one of those cursed kids where no matter how well I brushed and flossed, I got cavities. This engrained a dislike for going to the dentist, even as an adult. I switched to Oakridge about 3 years ago, hesitantly, and assumed my dread for dentist appointments would remain--little did I know not all dentist offices are created equally. OAKRIDGE BROUGHT THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD. I love my hygienist (not kidding, she's amazing;) Dr. Call is thorough and the few cavities I've had him fill have been done exceptionally well; the other staff is friendly and helpful and makes sure you leave with a cookie; the office is clean and doesn't smell like a gross dentist office; the location is very easy to get to just off Shepard Lane. THE GREATEST THING OF ALL IS THEIR TEXT MESSAGE REMINDERS ABOUT APPOINTMENTS. They send emails and texts to make sure that you know you have an appointment coming up. It's a small thing but it shows me that they get how real life is and that we all can use a little help keeping track of things. I'd recommend anyone to visit Oakridge Dental. Sincerely, A former dentist-appointment-hater More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Brian Call is not only very skilled and professional, he is pleasant during a usually unpleasant circumstance. I enjoy the entire staff at Oakridge Dental. Greeted with warmth and a smile, sending me away with a warm cookie if desired. I just had a perfect crown placed on this morning. Thank You Staff, Cari Jepson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

I have known Dr. Call since we were 5 years old. He is an amazing person and an excellent dentist. His staff is sharp and friendly and even my children don't dread going to the dentist. I highly recommend Oakridge Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

We love Oakridge dental. I take all my kids here ages 3 to 10. Everyone is so friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Best dentist in Utah. For real. Everyone at Oakridge Dental is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Fast. Friendly. Very professional. Plus they open at 7am so I can get in and still make it to work on time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

I went in for a broken tooth, my first time at Oakridge Dental. Dr. Call and his staff were so friendly and knowledgeable. They replaced the filling quickly. Plus I had a super HOT assistant work on me. Who wouldn't want to go to the dentist. I highly recommend Oakridge Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr. Call is an amazing dentist. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

We are new to Farmington and have loved our visits at Oakridge dental. Dr.Call is the best and very good with kids! Looking forward to many more cavity free visits !! 😜 Thanks Dr.Call More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr. Brian Call is not only very skilled and professional, he is pleasant during a usually unpleasant circumstance. I enjoy the entire staff at Oakridge Dental. Greeted with warmth and a smile, sending me away with a warm cookie if desired. I just had a perfect crown placed on this morning. Thank You Staff, Cari Jepson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

The service here is awesome! Dr Call and the hygienists are very welcoming. Not to mention the sweet receptionists who make you feel at home. This establishment makes me enjoy coming to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr. Call is excellent. He has helped my large family with many dental needs over many years. He also has a wonderful and competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Oakridge Dental has taken great care of me and my family for many years now we are local Farmington residents. Brian Call Is the main dentist I've known for a while there and does a great job! Natalie the hygienist that helped me recently was very personable and made the experience so much more enjoyable than one would expect the dentist to be! Thanks again guys! Oh ya the other dentist Brian Kariya did an awesome job he is newer to the office but you can tell he's sharp as a tack and knows his stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr. Call and his staff are amazing. My little boy was terrified to go to the dentist. From the moment he walked in, the staff went out of their way to make him feel comfortable and excited to be there. (Thanks, Amanda!) Dr. Call was so cute with him and talked to him about his favorite athletes. When we left the office, the first thing my little boy said to me was "When do I get to go back?" True Story! So grateful for Dr. Call and his staff. I also had an appointment for myself and was impressed by his bedside manner, his professionalism, and his great staff. We already have our 6 month appointment scheduled, and my son is sad he has to wait that long!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Friendly staff, great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Great staff, very friendly. Best hygienists in town! Love the cookies :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Very friendly staff. I never have to wait long in the waiting room. Dr. Call is honest and always does great with our family's dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Had a great first appointment, and they also did a great job on a crown for my wife! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Oakridge Dental is great. The office and dental staff are very professional, and I like how kind and patient they are with me and the family when we're running a bit late for an appointment. I have all the confidence in Dr. Call and have had a great experience getting our dental care taken care of here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

I have been going to Oakridge dental for a number of years now and just love it. Dr Call and his staff are so friendly and really spend time making you feel like a valued patient. Some offices just try to get you in and out so they can get on to the next patient. Not here. Dr Call answered all my questions after my teeth were cleaned. And on my way out the door I got a delicious cookie. If you're looking for a change in dentists in the Davis County area I highly recommend Dr Call and Oakridge Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr Call is friendly, efficient,and thorough. His staff is very helpful and friendly. They go the extra mile and they give you a cookie!!! I would definitely recommend Oakeidge Dental to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Oakridge Dental is one of the best dentists I have been to. Their staff is amazing and Dr. Call knows his stuff! The hygienists are very friendly and do a great job cleaning your teeth. I would recommend to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr Call is awesome. He's quick and efficient. ..Seems to really know " teeth" :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

My daughter had to get 4 teeth pulled at the same time. She was very nervous. Dr. Call and his staff were very attentive and helpful. They did all they could to make her experience as comfortable as possible. Thanks Oakridge Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

I love the care and treatment I get with OAKRIDGE DENTAL. From Dr. Call, Natalie the dental hygienist, Lynette in the office, they are all so kind and wonderful. I always have such a positive experience when I go there. They are awesone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

The staff is so helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

They're always super friendly! Never had a bad experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr. Call and his staff are the best! My children actually look forward to going to the dentist every 6 months. He makes them feel comfortable and like he is their best friend. I recommend Oakridge for any age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

My family has been going to Dr Call for over 9 years and we have been very impressed with his service. He does great work. He has very friendly staff which makes for a great experience. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr. Call fabricated a crown for me in what seemed to be record time. Not only did I come home with sparkly whites feeling great, the crown is perfect! I've always felt I got professional care and expert advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

My husband and I and our six kids have been going to Dr. Call for over 10 years now. He has a great personality and he treats each patient with respect. He also has a very friendly, helpful office staff. And the Otis Spunkmeyer cookies are to die for at the end of each visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Had my teeth cleaned by Courtney today!! My teeth feel fantastic. I highly recommend Oakridge Dental... Fantastic staff and who doesn't want a cookie after seeing the Dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dentists have never been my thing. I was one of those cursed kids where no matter how well I brushed and flossed, I got cavities. This engrained a dislike for going to the dentist, even as an adult. I switched to Oakridge about 3 years ago, hesitantly, and assumed my dread for dentist appointments would remain--little did I know not all dentist offices are created equally. OAKRIDGE BROUGHT THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD. I love my hygienist (not kidding, she's amazing;) Dr. Call is thorough and the few cavities I've had him fill have been done exceptionally well; the other staff is friendly and helpful and makes sure you leave with a cookie; the office is clean and doesn't smell like a gross dentist office; the location is very easy to get to just off Shepard Lane. THE GREATEST THING OF ALL IS THEIR TEXT MESSAGE REMINDERS ABOUT APPOINTMENTS. They send emails and texts to make sure that you know you have an appointment coming up. It's a small thing but it shows me that they get how real life is and that we all can use a little help keeping track of things. I'd recommend anyone to visit Oakridge Dental.Sincerely, A former dentist-appointment-hater More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2017

I dreaded going to the dentist so much that I never went and got my mouth in to horrible shape. I heard great things about Dr. Call so I made an appointment and I have been so happy! I'm a regular dentist goer now :) Great staff and awesome environment. I felt so comfortable that I won't go anywhere else!! We even moved and we still drive 45 minutes to see them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Wonderful staff and awesome dentist. Highly recommend Oakridge Dental. We have been pts for a long time and I love it there. Thanks for being so great Oakridge Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

Best dentist I've ever had. And to find one that is an avid UTE FAN - Priceless! GO UTES!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

We have been coming to Dr Call's office for several years and we love the friendly and professional service he and his staff provides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

I love these guys! I have a hard time scheduling my dental work and at Oakridge dental I can get everything done in one appointment. Dr Call and his staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

They do great work. Very friendly love these guys!!! Would defiantly recommend them to anyone!! Thanks guys for being so awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

We have been so pleased with the care at Oakridge Dental for more than 5 years. We are always treated like great friends and the staff has bent over backwards to accommodate our big family. We would recommend Dr. Call to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

The work done by Dr. Call is outstanding and his staff is really on top of things and very helpful! I recommend this dental office highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

The best dental experience you'll ever have!!I honestly enjoy going in for appointments here, it is like getting to see old friends every time I go. Every visit is pain-free and a enjoyable time! Do your self a favor and go to Oakridge dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

Have had great experiences at Oakridge Dental. Dr. Call and the staff are amazing. My kids don't fear going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2016

Comfortable office with a staff I trust to provide the newest and best options for my treatment. And the doc is a fun guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

The best dental experience you'll ever have!! I honestly enjoy going in for appointments here, it is like getting to see old friends every time I go. Every visit is pain-free and a enjoyable time! Do your self a favor and go to Oakridge dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2015

Dr Call is the best and he makes my kids not fear the dentist which is what keeps our family going back. I've had a couple of times where we were late on appointments and they didn't make us feel like crap like another dentist we had. Try them and I think you'll be happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2015

Best dentist and staff around! I was so very impressed with how Dr. Call and his staff handled our unique medical circumstances. He was so prepared! I thought the experience could have been potentially really bad, but his kind, caring manner and preparation made it soooo easy! Thanks Dr. Call and staff! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2012

Best dentist I have ever been to in my life!  Having been genetically blessed with bad teeth and having gone to numerous dentists around the country, Dr. Call stands out above all of them.  I don't even live in Utah anymore and fly in from California just because he and his staff are that good!  Always uses the right amount of anesthetic, never makes you feel bad.  Even when he's booked solid, the staff honestly works to fit you in if an opening comes up.  He installed an implant, completed root canals, even came in on his day off just before Christmas a few years back to fix a chipped tooth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}