Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Farmington, UT

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Love Dr Call and staff!! Tami was fantastic. She always takes good care of my sensitive areas on my teeth and gums….really appreciate that! I had a tooth that was bothering me. They got me right in. Also, I’ve had 2 crowns done by him and I’m so impressed by the equipment and overall product and experience. The office is new and beautiful. Top notch dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love Dr Call and staff!! I had a tooth that was bothering me. They got me right in. Also, I’ve had to crowns done by him and I’m so impressed by the equipment and overall product and experience. The office is new and beautiful. Top notch dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Call and staff have met the needs of our whole family recently—from jaw issues to root canals to replacing old crowns with new. Dr call and staff are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and have the latest technology...and i love that they really try to get you right in when you have an issue! (Applause) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Call is the best! I love that he does crowns in one visit without needing a temporary crown! Him and his staff are always so kind and awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr Call and staff have met the needs of our whole family recently—from jaw issues to root canals to replacing old crowns with new. Dr call and staff are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and have the latest technology...and i love that they really try to get you right in when you have an issue! (Applause) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Love Dr Call and staff!! I had a tooth that was bothering me. They got me right in. Also, I’ve had to crowns done by him and I’m so impressed by the equipment and overall product and experience. The office is new and beautiful. Top notch dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I was looking for a new dentist in my area. I read a lot of reviews and decided to try Oakridge. The staff is so kind and friendly. I had a crown replaced and it took all of an hour and a half from start to finish! They were great! No waiting two weeks while wearing a temporary crown. It was all done right there in the office and very affordable as well! I watched a movie and left with a cookie! My new dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I'm 71 years old and I do not have a tooth in the back that does not have amalgam. The point is I've been in a LOT of Dentists chairs. I've never really looked forward to a trip to the dentist, until I met Dr. Call! Now, my mindset is the treatment is going to fix a problem before it gets worse. AND, it really is painless. I was in his chair yesterday for a crown. Dr. Call uses technology to the great benefit of his patients. From 3D x-ray imaging to crafting (AMAZING process) crowns while you are there (ONE visit usually!) and everything in between. Dr. Call and his staff make a dental visit something to look forward to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I can't say enough good about this place. I had a horrible experience at my last place, long story, but Oakridge is amazing. They have awesome hours that work for most people, staff that is super friendly, and are able to do crowns right then and there. They even gave me warm cookies to go! Thanks, Oakridge! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.