Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Farmington, UT

OUR REVIEWS

Our team at Oakridge Dental understands how important it is to have attractive, radiant teeth. Even more importantly, we know how vital an individual's oral health is to their overall well-being. At our Farmington, UT practice, we are devoted to helping patients of all ages achieve a smile that is equal in beauty and wellness. Board-certified dentist Dr. Brian Call specializes in comprehensive dental care for the whole family, and he performs a range of treatments for preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontal dentistry. If you live in Davis County or any of our neighboring cities (such as Salt Lake City and Ogden) and you're in search of a new dental care provider, consider joining our family. We're proud to showcase a number of reviews left over the years by patients just like you. Our team utilizes patient feedback to help us continue to grow and better serve our community by providing dental care that evolves to meet and exceed modern standards.

Filter77 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

The quality of the care and welcoming personalities of the great folks that work here make it a great place to come for all of my dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

I recently switched to Oakridge Dental after my prior provider dropped our insurance. I actually got an upgrade in the switch. The staff, hygienist and dentist were all extremely friendly. I had able to pick up a canceled appointment within the week for a cleaning! Lori was my hygienist and was very thorough, professional and I had no discomfort. The office is new and beautiful. Everything was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Dr Call always does a complete & thorough examination. His assistants are very nice and thorough as well. My only dentist for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

I went in for a cleaning today with the dental hygienist Lori. She was very through, kind, understanding, and patient with me. Lori took the time to explain everything. I suffer from anxiety and they made me feel so calm and not judged at all. The facility was clean and everyone one was welcoming. The dentist Dr. Call was excellent and also very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2023

The best of the best! I have been going to a different dentist my entire life until the last 6 months. When I first went to Oakridge Dental, I was absolutely shocked at the knowledge and education they gave on my dental care that my previous dentist never even mentioned. The staff is so kind, helpful, and they are so good at educating their patients. That’s my favorite part! They answer every one of my questions, and have up to date technology to show you actual photos of things. The laser that gets rid of bacteria?? Are you serious? So cool.I couldn’t recommend them enough. The best place to learn about dental care is from the dental office. If your current dentist doesn’t do this properly, Oakridge Dental will change the way you see things and make you SO happy with your teeth and smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2023

Quickly taken to the room and excellent cleaning and exam done! They are making a huge difference in my dental care and my overall health is improved because of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

This was my 6 month checkup/ cleaning. There was 2 girls that did my cleaning and polishing, they did a great job as usual. I also found out that I have been using my water pick incorrectly which surprised me, but I'll use it correctly now and see if helps. Thanks to all the Oakridge folks, they're all very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2023

I have loved all of my experiences with Oakridge Dental. The assistants and hygienist have all been fantastic! Loved the doctor and front office staff. I love how they use up to date dental technology and products. It’s so nice to know they are up to date. The office is clean and tidy! I feel like they have taken such great care of me every step of the way. Bonus: I got their oral mouth rinse and fluoride toothpaste; game changer!!! 🤯 Thanks for everything you guys!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2023

This was the best dental cleaning of my life!!! The staff were friendly, gentle, prompt, not rushed, and knowledgeable! I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

Very friendly dental hygienist and receptionist. Very clean, bright and modern facility. The cleaning procedure was very thorough and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

I had an excellent & efficient cleaning with Taylor Christiansen and enjoyed my visit with Dr. Call. The office staff was very friendly! I would highly recommend Oakridge Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

I can honestly say I had a great visit with Oakridge Dental. If you are someone looking for a new dentist/hates going to the dentist or for someone that may have medical anxieties this dentistry will be a wonderful experience for you. They were thorough in their cleaning but still felt like it took an appropriate amount of time, not too long or too short. The dental hygienist was VERY gentle and explained everything that they were going to do before they actually started doing it. The office itself was immaculate and they have a beautiful big window with a view which also helps to calm nerves while you're in the dentist chair. The staff was incredibly friendly, kind and very knowledgeable. You're greeted with warm smiles from the moment you walk in. My teeth looked and felt so clean after my visit :) My husband and I will definitely keep coming back here for any of our dental needs!! P.S. I'm somebody that typically does NOT write reviews, I only write them when something is fantastic and could possibly help a lot of people. I know how hard it is to find any type of medical care that actually cares about you and when I find one I have to let people know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

Dr. Call and hygienist Audra were incredible. I’ve never have strayed from my dentist in Murray who has grownup knowing my mouth and dentists create bonds. As my old dentist is retiring I’m needing new options in Farmington Utah and love this team the new clean office, literally windows cleaned before my eyes and friendly staff, cookies and people who care about dental care. I was impressed and hope to continue this teeth journey and bring my growing fam into the picture here thank you Enjoy my squeaky clean teeth pic + sticky fluoride 🎈 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

I had a great experience at oakridge Dental. I was happy that they do ultra sonic cleanings. I have been to a few dentists and oakridge dental is by far the best dentist I’ve been to. Would highly recommend! Staff was very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Ny favorite dentist office I’ve been too! They are always so nice and so attentive to me! Even for just cleanings they do a perfect job! My forever dentist now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Best teeth cleaning I ever had! It’s way more comfortable here with their new ultrasonic technology. And something changed with measuring the gum depth around every tooth. I remember it being uncomfortable at my last dental office. I was kind of sad when I had to pay $75 for mixing up my appointment time. But I knew the rule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

01262023: PAINLESS DENTIST. I had three items taken care of taoday. I needed shots to numb two parts of my mouth. Normally a dentist uses a topical numbing agent then gives you a shot, but today I selected the OnPharma additive in addition to the numbing agent (best $15 ever spent). OnPharma made the shot completely pain free for me. And nobody likes to go to the dentist if a shot is involved, especially ME. The girls at the front desk, the Dental Assistant, and the Dental Hygienist are all helpful and friendly and make for a fun visit - and when was the last time someone told you their dental appointment was "fun"?Most importantly, the Dentist has a 21st century practice and mindset. He is adept and skillfull and knows how to handle dental tools and equipment. This is definitely not some backwards and bumbling oaf of a dentist. Two of the three things he addressed today were a direct result of a poorly trained and uncaring previous dentist. I wholeheartedly recommend this dental practice and use of the OnPharma option. (P.S. I hope I didn't offend the staff with the use of the term "girls".) 12092021: Today was my cleaning appointment. I relaxed and watched TV while Taylor did all the work. This was a very comfortable cleaning without a lot of head twisting and zero pain. When it was done the doctor came in and did a check up and said all is well. No added things to worry about, just come back in six months. I think I have finally found my dentist. 11242021: Great doctor and great staff. The lady at the reception desk who helped me is totally adorable. It’s nice to go to a doctor office and be met with happy and smiling people who are there to make the visit pleasant. I came in because I thought my filling had fallen out. It turned out that my tooth was fine and I was just feeling a blemish on my bridge. The doctor did not try to push extra work on my teeth or bridge and sat there with me and answered questions I had about dentistry and oral health maintenance. I hate going to the dentist and getting a shot in my mouth and I chose this dentist because they advertised their approach to anxiety and different sedation options. I was shown their equipment before I left and they seem to be a 21st century dental office. I scheduled a cleaning and I will update my review afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

The staff here is so friendly! Taylor did my cleaning today and she was great! My family loves Dr. Call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

Had my 6 mo checkup today and went away with clean teeth and gums (laser cleaning!) and no cavities. Brian's a stud and Taylor is a fabulous hygienist. Awesome to have down to earth staff that make going to the dentist fun and literally painless! Way to go Oakridge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Wonderful costumer service. Great dental hygienists. Love how thorough the cleaning is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

This was a wonderful cleaning that was provided. I felt like I was really cared for and the cleaning was wonderful! The best staff ever and Dr Call is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Very nice building. Reception staff was welcoming. My hygienist was Courtney and she was the best! So friendly and great personality. She did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Loved my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

Oakridge dental is the best! My hygienist, Taylor, is amazing and does a very thorough and painless cleaning. This office is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

The staff is organized, and makes the treatment experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. McCall spent a lot of time putting together a strategy for my dental care, and explaining that strategy. I am very impressed with this business, and can't think of anything they could improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Oak ridge Dental is great!! Superb dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

So clean, friendly and efficient. Great new tools to make your cleaning most effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Taylor was so great!! She made me feel so comfortable while cleaning my teeth. I have been coming here for years and they always meet my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Natalie is awesome! She is so kind and makes great conversation! She educates you on all the steps of your cleaning! I love oakridge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very kind and helpful during my appointment, especially my hygienist Natalie. She was kind and professional during my appointment and did an amazing job of cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

Natalie was an amazing hygienist and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable during the entire cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Always friendly and on time. Staff, hygienists, and dentists are all great at making you feel comfortable. They've always been able to fit me in ASAP when I've had a dental emergency (like a broken tooth). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Tami did a great job cleaning my teeth, and Robin is an exceptional receptionist. For that matter, all of the staff is friendly and helpful and do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Tami was awesome and did great cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend coming here to have Tami clean your teeth and for all your dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

Many people have bad associations with dentists, which can make it difficult to schedule dental appointments, potentially jeopardizing their oral health. That is not the case here as Oakridge Dental has created a pleasant and welcoming environment to reassure me of any concerns I may have, plus the scheduling was so easy and flexible! They were very accomodating to my schedule and needs. Upon entering the office, you're instantly calmed and put at ease by the receptionist's pleasant and warm demeanor. You're easily able to be checked in and are quickly seen and guided back by a dental assistant or hygienist. I had the absolute pleasure of being helped by Taylor. Before the cleaning even started, Taylor gave verbal reassurances, empathized with my nervousness, and instantly made me feel comfortable. Taylor was so friendly, kind, cheerful, intelligent, informative, and most importantly, personable. The entire cleaning was as perfect as it could be, she was detailed in her work and talked me through each step as she was cleaning. I was so comfortable I could have easily fallen asleep. She even made great suggestions about new up-to-date technologies that are out there to help with my oral health, so I took advantage of getting the Laser Pocket Disinfection (LPD) done! Thanks to the staff, SPECIFICALLY Taylor, I'm excited to go back for another cleaning in 5 months! Thank you Taylor, you're incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned at Oakridge Dental and it was great. Taylor did such a thorough cleaning and was so gentle. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

First experience at Oakridge was fantastic. Taylor was amazing. Thorough cleaning without tears from either of us. She did a great job keeping me informed through every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

We love Oakridge Dental. The staff is so friendly. My kids love to go visit Tami and have her clean their teeth. She always has a smile and is always asking how I am doing (or my kids are doing) while she is cleaning my teeth. She answers all my questions. You can tell that her number one priority while you are in her chair is her patient. The soft chocolate chip cookies are a great bonus when you finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Tami, Caden, & Doctor Jackson were all amazing today!! I spent most of the time with Tami for a cleaning & let me tell you, the world needs more hygienists like her! She is so good at educating & her nonjudgmentally teaching me about my teeth last time helped motivate me tremendously the last six months to take care of my teeth. Today it was so fun to chat with her. She remembers details about your life & is so efficient at what she does. My teeth feel amazing! Caden and some of the other assistants have done a phenomenal job in previous visits, and doctor Jackson did a great job today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I’ve been going to Dr. Call for a number of years. He is very thorough and personable. His assistant, Natalie, is great. She is a wonderful lady and terrific assistant. She is also very thorough with cleanings and preparations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I love Oakridge dental! Seriosuly I never leave reviews but I had to for those of you searching for a dentist. Stop here. Look no further. I've had a lot of dental work and gone to other dentists before. I feel like I truley never have been able to get a grasp on how to care for my teeth at home and with dentist visits until I found this place. They really did care about me and my questions. Ive learned so much from the team on how to properly care for my teeth. A lot of it due to my amazing hygienist Natalie. She knows her job like it's her life calling. If you go make sure you get Natalie. I have seen other hygienists too and they are all so professional and good at their jobs. But Natalie is exceptional! She has always looked out for me and helped me make sure I get the care I need. Also a nod to the docs they run an amazing clinic. Seems like they always have new gadgets and the newest best tools on the market. They also have offered more preventative care then another dentist office I've been too. Thank you everyone at oakridge! You're amazing and have been a game charger for my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

It is a wonderful place to have your dental needs taken care of. First of all when you walk in the receptionists are very personable and mature, that's important to me because they know that their presence is the first impression made on behalf of the dentist's office. Jennifer is so good and gentle when cleaning your teeth, and very personable and kind as well. Then the dentist, Dr Call couldn't be better! Thanks for making my experiences great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Fantastic group of people. They made the whole cleaning experience great and never made your feel guilty. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Taylor did a thorough cleaning on my teeth and overall just knows what she’s doing;) I like the communication/reminders they have for their patients and especially love the warm cookies after cleaning. Beautiful building and very clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

They always do a great job cleaning my teeth and keeping my mouth healthy. Taylor is really nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

I absolutely love Oakridge Dental. They make me feel like family and always take really good care of me! Dr. Call has helped me in multiple emergency situations and has made what were horrible situations bearable. Tammy is a great hygienist and very gentle on my teeth when I get cleanings. She is awesome! I can’t say enough good things about Oakridge Dental. The staff really are like my family and I always come out of their office laughing and “burdened” with a fresh cookie. You will never regret choosing Oakridge Dental!! I mean, if you *have* to part ways with money to get tortured, this place isn’t the worst… 😜😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

I have been coming to Dr. Call for several years now. Natalie has done my cleanings for me and she is so great and personable. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Oakridge dental is the best! My hygienist, Taylor, is amazing and does a very thorough and painless cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Very efficient visit; I was in and out in about 30 minutes with a full cleaning and x-rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I can’t say enough about Dr.Call and his staff. I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist because of past experiences at another office. They are so understanding to my needs and help me get through the whole process even if it’s a simple cleaning. Would highly recommend to everybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Hygienist Natalie is an excellent technician and really does a thorough job. She explains everything she is doing as she progresses through the exam. Oakridge dental uses latest dental technologies and I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a very professional dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

This was by far my best dental experience ever! The front office staff is very kind and welcoming. The hygienist was so good to explain everything that she did. She went the extra mile to address a problem that I was having and gave me the most thorough and painless cleaning. Dr. Call was very attentive and personable. His exam was great and he explained things most thoroughly. Their office is very clean and inviting and the views from the exam rooms are absolutely stellar. My visit was topped off with a freshly baked chocolate chip cookie at checkout. They really have thought of everything to make it such a great and comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

This was by far my best dental experience ever! The front office staff is very kind and welcoming. The hygienist was so good to explain everything that she did. She went the extra mile to address a problem that I was having and gave me the most thorough and painless cleaning. Dr. Call was very attentive and personable. His exam was great and he explained things most thoroughly. Their office is very clean and inviting and the views from the exam rooms are absolutely stellar. My visit was topped off with a freshly baked chocolate chip cookie at checkout. They really have thought of everything to make it such a great and comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

12092021: Today was my cleaning appointment. I relaxed and watched TV while Taylor did all the work. This was a very comfortable cleaning without a lot of head twisting and zero pain. When it was done the doctor came in and did a check up and said all is well. No added things to worry about, just come back in six months. I think I have finally found my dentist. 11242021: Great doctor and great staff. The lady at the reception desk who helped me is totally adorable. It’s nice to go to a doctor office and be met with happy and smiling people who are there to make the visit pleasant. I came in because I thought my filling had fallen out. It turned out that my tooth was fine and I was just feeling a blemish on my bridge. The doctor did not try to push extra work on my teeth or bridge and sat there with me and answered questions I had about dentistry and oral health maintenance. I hate going to the dentist and getting a shot in my mouth and I chose this dentist because they advertised their approach to anxiety and different sedation options. I was shown their equipment before I left and they seem to be a 21st century dental office. I scheduled a cleaning and I will update my review afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

11242021: Great doctor and great staff. The lady at the reception desk who helped me is totally adorable. It’s nice to go to a doctor office and be met with happy and smiling people who are there to make the visit pleasant. I came in because I thought my filling had fallen out. It turned out that my tooth was fine and I was just feeling a blemish on my bridge. The doctor did not try to push extra work on my teeth or bridge and sat there with me and answered questions I had about dentistry and oral health maintenance. I hate going to the dentist and getting a shot in my mouth and I chose this dentist because they advertised their approach to anxiety and different sedation options. I was shown their equipment before I left and they seem to be a 21st century dental office. I scheduled a cleaning and I will update my review afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I was going to another dentist because I really didn’t want to change but it was a half hour drive for me. I finally switched and it has been worth it! Each time I have gone they are on time. Each cleaning I am in and out of there within an hour. Scheduling appointments has been a breeze. Great staff. Great doctor. And the view from the chair of the valley is great too! Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I was going to another dentist because I really didn’t want to change but it was a half hour drive for me. I finally switched and it has been worth it! Each time I have gone they are on time. Each cleaning I am in and out of there within an hour. Scheduling appointments has been a breeze. Great staff. Great doctor. And the view from the chair of the valley is great too! Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Took my son here for his cleaning before his 2 year mission. Dr Call was very flexible, making sure everything I wanted him to have before he leaves will get done. Great staff! Front desk is always smiling, and helpful with making appointments & notifying costs upfront. Great hygienists also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

First time at this dentist, came for a basic cleaning. Scheduling was easy, everything was organized and timely, very friendly hygienist, and the new office is gorgeous with even a big beautiful window right at the patient chair. For someone who doesn't love going to the dentist, it was a very easy, painless experience! In and out in 40 minutes. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Took my 2 littles in for a teeth cleaning and one had a toothache. Super cute and clean facility.The staff was great super fast and awesome to help a mom out to make sure the kids were occupied and taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love Oakridge Dental! They are always friendly and knowledgeable. My last visit I had a really sore gum area and the hygienist was so gentle while cleaning. They really have the best hygienists. I would completely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I’m a new patient, and my experience at Oakridge Dental was outstanding. The Dental Hygienist had a beautiful smile, was fun & personable while providing the most professional thorough cleaning ever! Dental assistants and receptionists were exceptionally talented at their jobs as well as showing their vibrant personalities. Dr. Call’s bedside manner & his quality of work is simply the best of the best. What a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I’m a new patient, and my experience at Oakridge Dental was outstanding. The Dental Hygienist had a beautiful smile, was fun & personable while providing the most professional thorough cleaning ever! Dental assistants and receptionists were exceptionally talented at their jobs as well as showing their vibrant personalities. Dr. Call’s bedside manner & his quality of work is simply the best of the best. What a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2020

I’m so happy I found Dr. Call and his staff! They are so nice and friendly! They do an awesome job everytime I have a check up. The dental hygienist is gentle and careful when cleaning my teeth! Great staff and Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I love Oakridge Dental! They are always friendly and knowledgeable. My last visit I had a really sore gum area and the hygienist was so gentle while cleaning. They really have the best hygienists. I would completely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Call and all staff are fantastic! This is a very friendly, low-stress office that makes going to the dentist much nicer than any other dentist office I’ve been. On our recent checkup, we needed a bit more work other than just cleaning, but we were up from St George and were planning leave the next day. Dr. Call worked us into his schedule that same day, and even opened the office early the next morning to finish the work. We greatly appreciate the effort Dr. Call and his staff made to take care of us! Would very highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Call and his staff are great. We get the best dental care here. Even after moving to Saint George we still travel back to Farmington to get our Dental work done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

I had a really good experience. Short waiting room time, and they served me promptly and professionally. Dr. took the time to explain some "watch" issues at the end of my cleaning. After having the same dentist for nearly 40 years and having to find a new one due to a move, I am glad I made the right choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience. They had me go back shortly after arrival, I had a stellar dental hygienist, and the Dentist was excellent. I was in and out in 45 minutes and felt like I had a high-quality cleaning and experience. Sure, maybe I'm a pushover b/c I didn't have any cavities, but it was great. I was even given a cookie on my way out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Dr. Call and all staff are fantastic! This is a very friendly, low-stress office that makes going to the dentist much nicer than any other dentist office I’ve been. On our recent checkup, we needed a bit more work other than just cleaning, but we were up from St George and were planning leave the next day. Dr. Call worked us into his schedule that same day, and even opened the office early the next morning to finish the work. We greatly appreciate the effort Dr. Call and his staff made to take care of us! Would very highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

We have loved coming to Oakridge dental! My husband will only come here for cleanings because his hygenists are so gentle but still thorough. Dr Call is also gentle and quick! I hate having cavities filled but whenever I do I am always impressed with how quickly he gets done and I've never had to go back to fix anything (tooth aches, filling not fitting properly etc.). I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Every six months I routinely go in for my teeth cleaning. Every visit has been a pleasure. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I get good advise that has improved my dental health and kept me cavity-free for years. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a really good dentist and staff. Dr Call is the best. But don't challenge him to a foot race. He is pretty fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Dr. Call & Team fit me in for an emergency tooth extraction with moments notice on an already busy day with their schedules completely booked. I am so grateful I didn’t have to wait another day in pain. Cheers to those who still put customer service first and find a way to make it happen! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Oakridge Dental is wonderful! I have some sensitive spots on my gum line that can hurt during and after a cleaning, not at Oakridge Dental. Their hygienists are so good. My teeth felt great. Dr. Call is professional and fun. Nothing beats ending a cleaning with a fresh chocolate chip cookie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I went in for a regular cleaning. Very friendly staff. I’m a pretty shy person & all staff made me feel at ease. We had some great conversation & I learned things that I hadn’t about toothbrushes & teeth in general. I appreciated their effort to put me at ease. Both Dr Call & Natalie we’re quick & thorough. Natalie was awesome to talk to. Great cookie as a takeaway treat. 😃 We are looking into moving our kids from their current dentist after both my husband & I having great experiences here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

We have loved coming to Oakridge dental! My husband will only come here for cleanings because his hygenists are so gentle but still thorough. Dr Call is also gentle and quick! I hate having cavities filled but whenever I do I am always impressed with how quickly he gets done and I've never had to go back to fix anything (tooth aches, filling not fitting properly etc.). I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Call. He and his staff are top notch and professional. Has worked hard to provide excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

Oakridge Dental is one of the best dentists I have been to. Their staff is amazing and Dr. Call knows his stuff! The hygienists are very friendly and do a great job cleaning your teeth. I would recommend to a friend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.